flag image

Guzik Motors
/pageimages/stonebridgesubhead.jpg
shadow
STONEBRIDGE PRESS
25 Elm Street
PO Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: 508-764-4325
Toll-Free: 800-367-9898
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 508-764-8102
For Website Subscription Info

Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4103
Email:
kerri@stonebridgepress.news

Display Advertising:
Spencer New Leader, Charlton villager & Auburn News
508-909-4062
June Simakauskas - Sales Rep.
jsima@stonebridgepress.news

Southbridge News & Sturbridge Villagers
508-909-4126
Mikaela Victor - Sales Rep.
mikaela@stonebridgepress.news

Webster Times & Blackstone Valley Tribune
508-909-4135
Patricia Owens- Sales Rep.
patricia@stonebridgepress.news

Connecticut Villagers
860-928-1818
Brenda Pontbriand - Sales Rep.
brenda@villagernewspapers.com


Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email:
classifieds@stonebridgepress.news

Circulation:
Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4103
Email:kerri@stonebridgepress.news


EDITORIAL CONTACTS
STONEBRIDGE PRESS

To send press releases, calendar items and information to Stonebridge Press publications, email directly to the editor at news@stonebridgepress.news. Include contact information if there are questions.

EDITOR
Brendan Berube
All Stonebridge Press Newspapers
news@stonebridgepress.news
508-909-4111

Nick Ethier

Stonebridge Press Sports Editor
sports@stonebridgepress.com
508-909-4133

STAFF WRITERS
Kevin Flanders
Spencer New Leader
kflanders@stonebridgepress.com
508-909-4130

/pageimages/villagersubhead09.jpg
shadow
Phone: 860-928-1818
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 860-928-5946
VILLAGER NEWSPAPERS 
(Killingly Villager, Putnam Villager, Thompson Villager, Woodstock Villager
860-928-1818 

EDITOR
Charlie Lentz
 
Villager Newspapers Editor 
charlie@villagernewspapers.com
(860) 928-4215

Display Advertising
Brenda Pontbriand Email: brenda@villagernewspapers.com
(860) 928-4217

Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email: classifieds@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation:
Kerri Peterson
508-909-4103
kerri@stonebridgepress.news
Savinis Pomodoro
inclusion image
inclusion image
  • Health 2019
  • Home 2019
  • Meet 2019
Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Press and Villager Newspapers